Meet Our Lawyers

Our real estate lawyers have a combined 50+ years of experience and know how to deal with the Land Titles offices and other lawyers to ensure you get your money as soon as possible.

Staff

Alisa Chau 204-953-7293 achau@od-law.ca Accounting Technician
Alix Venema 204-953-7277 avenema@od-law.ca Legal Assistant
Alyssa Gagne 204-560-4569 agagne@od-law.ca Legal Assistant
Barbara Brown 204-953-7283 bbrown@od-law.ca vCard General Manager
Charlene Hartley 204-953-7297 chartley@od-law.ca vCard Real Estate Paralegal
Dawn Betker 204-953-7291 dbetker@od-law.ca vCard Real Estate Paralegal
Ivana Zivanovic 204-953-7281 izivanovic@od-law.ca vCard REO Asst/Customer Service Representative
Janet Latham 204-334-8870 jlatham@od-law.ca vCard Real Estate Paralegal
Jennifer Peitrano 204-953-7298 jpeitrano@od-law.ca Customer Service Representative
Jessica Betker 204-953-7279 jbetker@od-law.ca vCard Real Estate Paralegal
Jolynn Verdon 204-947-9636 jverdon@od-law.ca vCard Customer Service Representative
Kelly Bowers 204-953-7288 kbowers@od-law.ca Customer Service Representative
Kristina Klause 204-953-7296 kklause@od-law.ca vCard Real Estate Paralegal
Laney Harman 204-943-1081 reception@od-law.ca Receptionist
Lindsay Reid 204-953-7286 lreid@od-law.ca Customer Service Representative
Minh Le 204-560-4132 mle@od-law.ca Accounting Technician
Mona Zangana 204-594-4876 mzangana@od-law.ca vCard Legal Assistant
Nicole Timko 204-953-7282 ntimko@od-law.ca vCard Real Estate Paralegal
Olga Fust 204-953-7275 ofust@od-law.ca Corporate Paralegal
Pamela Salmon 204-560-4570 psalmon@od-law.ca Real Estate Paralegal
Shuai Wang 204-953-7285 swang@od-law.ca vCard Senior Accountant