Meet Our Lawyers

Our real estate lawyers have a combined 50+ years of experience and know how to deal with the Land Titles offices and other lawyers to ensure you get your money as soon as possible.

Staff

Barbara Brown 204-953-7283 bbrown@od-law.ca vCard General Manager
Shuai Wang 204-953-7285 swang@od-law.ca vCard Accounting Technician
Ashley Liu 204-953-7293 aliu@od-law.ca vCard Accounting Technician
Roxanne Lapointe 204-943-1081 reception@od-law.ca vCard Receptionist
Olga Fust 204-953-7275 ofust@od-law.ca vCard Legal Assistant
Nicole Timko 204-953-7282 ntimko@od-law.ca vCard Legal Assistant
Kristina Klause 204-953-7296 kklause@od-law.ca vCard Paralegal
Taylor Bradley 204-953-7288 tbradley@od-law.ca vCard CSR
Jessica Betker 204-953-7279 jbetker@od-law.ca vCard Legal Assistant
Janet Latham 204-334-8870 jlatham@od-law.ca vCard Paralegal
Ivana Zivanovic 204-953-7281 izivanovic@od-law.ca vCard REO Asst/CSR
Evelyn Champagne 204-953-7277 echampagne@od-law.ca vCard Legal Assistant
Dawn Betker 204-953-7291 dbetker@od-law.ca vCard Paralegal
Cindy Trupish 204-947-9636 ctrupish@od-law.ca vCard CSR
Charlene Hartley 204-953-7297 chartley@od-law.ca vCard Paralegal
Mona Zangana 204-594-4876 mzangana@od-law.ca vCard Legal Assistant